Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists


Continuing Education and Program

Continuing Education and Program

The continuing education and program committee plans the continuing education programs of the College and oversees the presentations.

Continuing Education and Program Membership

Role Name Term Expires
Chairperson Ruth Scimeca January 2026
Member Christopher Adolph January 2025
Member Yung-Fu Chang January 2025
Member Jeba Jesudoss Chelladurai January 2025
Member Namita Mitra January 2026
Member Amelia Woolums January 2026
Vice-Chair Orhan Sahin January 2026

View all committees