Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists


Graduate Student Awards

Graduate Student Awards

The graduate student awards committee establishes procedures for the recognition of graduate students who present outstanding papers at the Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases. This committee also selects winners for graduate student travel awards presented by the College.

Graduate Student Awards Membership

Role Name Term Expires
Chairperson Orhan Sahin January 2023
Member Mary DeBey January 2023
Member Yunjeong Kim January 2023
Member Ruwani Karunarathna January 2024
Member Artem Rogovskyy January 2024
Member Namita Mitra January 2025
Member Shivani Ojha January 2025
Vice-Chair Mohamed Abouelkhair January 2025

View all committees