Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists


Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

The nominating committee functions to solicit nominations for all vacancies on the Board of Governors and for the President of the Board. This committee also solicits nominations for Honorary Members and nominations for the Distinguished Microbiologist of the Year award.

Nominating Committee Membership

Role Name Term Expires
Chairperson Ignacio Correas January 2025
Member Sanjeev Narayanan January 2025
Member Solomon (Wole) Odemuyiwa January 2025
Member Michael Lairmore January 2026
Member Meera Surendran Nair January 2026
Member Terza Brostoff January 2027
Member Pablo Jimenez Castro January 2027

View all committees