Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists

Directory of Diplomates

Directory of Diplomates

If your directory information is incorrect please login to correct it. If you do not have your login, you can reset your password, or contact the ACVM secretary if your email address is not on file.

Diplomate Listing

Name Field Specialization Job Title Organization
Olivia Labrecque Government Bacteriology & Mycology Veterinary Microbiologist Not listed
Michael D. Lairmore Academia Virology Dean Not listed
Lloyd H. Lauerman Jr. Retired Not listed
Sara D. Lawhon Academia Immunology Assistant Professor Not listed
Alice C.Y. Lee Academia Parasitology Not listed Not listed
Jeffrey T. LeJeune Education Research Bacteriology & Mycology Not listed Not listed
Manigandan Lejeune Academia Parasitology Not listed Not listed
Randall Levings Government Immunology Not listed Not listed
George E. Lewis Jr. Administration Retired Not listed
David H. Ley Education Research Immunology Professor Not listed
Melissa C. Libal Diagnostics Veterinary Bacteriologist, TVMDL Not listed
Susan E. Little Academia Parasitology Regents Professor and Endowed Chair Not listed
Charles W Livingston, Jr. Retired Not listed
Abdul G. Lone Academia Immunology Not listed Not listed
Joseph R. (Ray) Long Education Research Retired Not listed
Vincenzo Lorusso Industry Parasitology Scientific Manager, Parasitology Not listed
J. Dustin Loy Academia Bacteriology & Mycology Associate Professor, Section Leader Bacteriology University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Phil D. Lukert Education Research Professor Not listed
Donald Gene Luther Retired Not listed
John A. Lynch Industry Not listed Not listed