Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists


Directory of Diplomates

Directory of Diplomates

If your directory information is incorrect please login to correct it. If you do not have your login, you can reset your password, or contact the ACVM secretary if your email address is not on file.

Diplomate Listing

Name Field Specialization Job Title Organization
Sreekumari Rajeev Academia Virology
Bacteriology & Mycology
Professor of Infectious Diseases The University Of Tennessee
Akhilesh Ramachandran Bacteriology & Mycology Research Scientist Not listed
Santhamani Ramasamy Academia Virology
Not listed Penn State University
P. Gopal Reddy Academia Immunology Retired 09/01/2021 Tuskegee University
Sanjay M. Reddy Education Research Immunology Associate Professor Not listed
David E. Reed Industry Honorary Not listed Not listed
Aimee Reed Virology Not listed Not listed
Carlos Reggiardo Academia General Research Scientist Not listed
Craig R. Reinemeyer Industry Parasitology President Not listed
Donald L. Reynolds Education Research General Professor and Director Not listed
John L. Richard Industry Honorary Not listed Not listed
Jessica Y Rodriguez Industry Parasitology Senior Principal Scientist Zoetis
Edisleidy Rodriguez Batista Diagnostics Bacteriology & Mycology Veterinary Microbiologist Laboratoire de Santé Animale
Artem Rogovskyy Academia Virology
Bacteriology & Mycology
Not listed Not listed
Bruce D. Rosenquist General Professor Not listed
Richard F. Ross Education Research General Professor Not listed
James A. Roth Education Research General Distinguished Professor Iowa State University
Jennifer M Rudd Academia Bacteriology & Mycology Faculty Oklahoma State University