Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

American College of Veterinary Microbiologists American College of Veterinary Microbiologists


Directory of Diplomates

Directory of Diplomates

If your directory information is incorrect please login to correct it. If you do not have your login, you can reset your password, or contact the ACVM secretary if your email address is not on file.

Diplomate Listing

Name Field Specialization Job Title Organization
Deepanker Tewari Diagnostics Immunology Manager Not listed
Eileen L. Thacker Government Immunology Not listed Not listed
Nagaraja R. Thirumalapura Diagnostics Immunology Microbiology Services Manager PA Veterinary Laboratory
Joseph Tighe Thomas Virology Diagnostic Pathologist, Clinical Assistant Professor Iowa State University Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
James P. Thompson Academia Immunology
Bacteriology & Mycology
Dean, University of Tennessee Not listed
John F. Timoney Education Research Honorary Not listed Not listed
Ian R. Tizard Education Research Honorary Professor Not listed
Felix N Toka Education Research Immunology Professor Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
Andrea N. Torres Academia Virology Not listed Not listed
Milena Tresch Diagnostics Bacteriology & Mycology Dr. med. vet. ZOBA, Institute of Veterinary Bacteriology, University of Bern
Dina Barbis Tresnan Industry Virology
Not listed Not listed
Deoki N Tripathy Education Research General Professor Not listed
Marvin J. Twiehaus General Professor Emeritus Not listed